ISSN (O) : 2393-8609 IMPACT FACTOR: 3.47
  

International Journal of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

International journal of mechanical engineering Finite Element Analysis or Methods International Journal of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering International journal of aerospace International journal of aeronautical

Editorial Board

Bernard Lefèvre
(Institut Polytechnique des Sciences Avancées (IPSA), France)
(bernard.l@ijamejournals.com)


Aboo Soyeed
(University of York, United Kingdom)
(aboo.s@ijamejournals.com)


Prabhjot Sandu
(Carleton University, Canada)
(prabhjot.s@ijamejournals.com)


Jaspreet Singh
(Arizona State University, USA)
(jaspreet.s@ijamejournals.com)


Guriqbal Sandhu
(University of Southern California, USA)
(guriqbal.s@ijamejournals.com)


Ankush Arora
(California State University, USA)
(ankush.a@ijamejournals.com)


Rahul Arora
(Research Engineer, Passive Safety, Ford, USA)
(rahul.a@ijamejournals.com)


Nalin Sharma
(Senior Design Engineer, Agusta Westland Helicopters, Italy)
(nalin.s@ijamejournals.com)


Jatinder Pal Singh
(Senior Design Engineer, Agusta Westland Helicopters, Italy)
(jatinder.p@ijamejournals.com)


Rohit Verma
(Lofting Engineer, Airbus Engineering Centre, India)
(rohit.v@ijamejournals.com)


Sahil Kashyap
(CAE Engineer, Mahindra Engineering Services, India)
(sahil.k@ijamejournals.com)


Dheeraj Pandey
(Associate Design Engineer, Volvo Eicher Commercial Vehicle, India)
(dheeraj.p@ijamejournals.com)


Saroj Yadav
(Engineer (EO) – Stress Analyst, AeroEuro Engineering India Pvt. Ltd., India)
(saroj.y@ijamejournals.com)


Neeraj Patwal
(Process Specialist – Airbus, Infosys, India)
(neeraj.p@ijamejournals.com)


Shivani Thakur
(Maharishi Markandeshwar University, India)
(shivani.t@ijamejournals.com)


Japneet Singh
(Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India)
(japneet.s@ijamejournals.com)


Anshul Sharma
(Michigan Technological University,Houghton, MI, USA)
(anshul.s@ijamejournals.com)